puellarina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if despair were prompted by a long message


will o'the wisp

what we did and saw more is not an ending to this beginning but
I'm left here alone with you and your fear
what if we were three?
would you have to leave me?
would you respect me less and less
for being all that we deny
for bing all that and why
should I roll over before I even reach my grave?
I know what we shouldn't do
I know it today and I knew it before my pubic hairs grew.
but anyway,
I would not want to be alone here with you
and your fear
so we'll wave it away
this heady drink
the waiter didn't mean it anyway
he was only teasing
return to our steady grieving
where were we?
you were leaving.

1:58 p.m. - 2005-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

k9shrink
barabbas
diaryquotes
Fragiletree
hopscotch
ophelia
paperbridges
reddirtgirl
squirrelx
tigerbody
lovejunky
orangepeeler
likeaforest
meism
mcearstix
dead-slug
fuschia
seethingblue
loathe