puellarina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all gunk

working overnight is wierd. My head feels like jello that has just set. It's November again. This has happened to me 27 times now and each time it does, I am a little bit surprised. cold. gray. rain.

Am I a jerk? sometimes I start to hate my cat. And I don't really start loving him again until someone comes over and fawns all over him and makes him purr. He's moody. Like a man. They don't know what it's like to be alone with this precious, moody beast, who only wants to eat!

I'm a graduate student of social work. I'm a helper. I want to be a rock star helper. The fact is, I'm not very smart, and I know it. Or, apparently, I am not empowered to actualize my intellectual powers. yeah, that's it! that's it.

It's approaching 8am and soon I will go to bed. I ate a bowl of fruit loops and my tongue feels like it is coated with fruity, wet chalk. I am wrapped in a blanket but I am not warm.

watch me struggle here, to capture my experience. whereoooungwherooungwhere? is the buzzing sound in the air. flourescent lights, computer monitors and something else?

7:33 a.m. - 2005-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

k9shrink
barabbas
diaryquotes
Fragiletree
hopscotch
ophelia
paperbridges
reddirtgirl
squirrelx
tigerbody
lovejunky
orangepeeler
likeaforest
meism
mcearstix
dead-slug
fuschia
seethingblue
loathe