puellarina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dizzy maze

Not because you are my old friend who has stuck by me when I am ugly and decietful and queer. Because we only just met, it is the future I care about. A thing that doesn't yet exist. One could say this isn't caring. That I am trying to please, to incorporate, impress. I am laying the honeyed trail to the hive of bees. Can you bear the sting? And, in the end, taste the dizzy maze of my sweet catacombs?

10:10 p.m. - 2005-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

k9shrink
barabbas
diaryquotes
Fragiletree
hopscotch
ophelia
paperbridges
reddirtgirl
squirrelx
tigerbody
lovejunky
orangepeeler
likeaforest
meism
mcearstix
dead-slug
fuschia
seethingblue
loathe