puellarina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alone with myself.

2004-04-08 - 10:10 p.m.

alone with myself

What'll I do, when I'm all alone with you?

Will I kiss your tired feet?

Will I sing you, now, to sleep?

Let's look down at our hands. Let's drink tea and breathe deep.

I can clasp one of these hands in the other. One of these ears can listen to the other. One of these eyes can see the other.

I'm alone with myself.

Alone with no one else.

11:08 a.m. - 2004-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

k9shrink
barabbas
diaryquotes
Fragiletree
hopscotch
ophelia
paperbridges
reddirtgirl
squirrelx
tigerbody
lovejunky
orangepeeler
likeaforest
meism
mcearstix
dead-slug
fuschia
seethingblue
loathe