puellarina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

imagine me divine

2004-04-09 - 11:03 p.m.

imagine me divine

we

i'll unlock you if you unlock me. Imagine me divine.

I'll imagine you divine.

We'll stumble down the alley together

drunk or poisoned

by the commoner's wine.

Three is the magic number.

three days

three weeks

three months...

would it last three years?

And then then the king would come and find us drunken angels

us innocent victims of religious love.

11:08 a.m. - 2004-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

k9shrink
barabbas
diaryquotes
Fragiletree
hopscotch
ophelia
paperbridges
reddirtgirl
squirrelx
tigerbody
lovejunky
orangepeeler
likeaforest
meism
mcearstix
dead-slug
fuschia
seethingblue
loathe